Kontakt

VD
Anders Larsson
Phone:+46(0)57047889
Email: anders.larsson@apr-automation.se

 

Marknad / Teknik
LarsEvert Wikholm
Phone:+46(0)57047893
Email: lew@apr-automation.se


Jörgen Sedeborn
Phone: +46(0)57047876
Email: jorgen.sedeborn@apr-automation.se

Peter Roman
Phone: +46(0)57047877
Email: peter.roman@apr-automation.se

 

Eftermarknad
Bernt Paulson
Phone:+46(0)57047888
Email: bernt.paulson@apr-automation.se

 

Projektledning
Ola Skoglund
Phone:+46(0)57047895 
Email: ola.skoglund@apr-automation.se

 

Inköp
Thomas Eriksson
Phone:+46(0)57047885
Email: thomas.eriksson@apr-automation.se

 

El-konstruktion
TG Adolfsson
Phone:+46(0)57047886
Email: TG.adolfsson@apr-automation.se

 

Mekanik-konstruktion
Mikael Adolfsson
Phone:+46(0)57047892
Email: mikael.adolfsson@apr-automation.se

 

Produktion
Sven-Erik Fager
Phone:+46(0)57047881
Email: sven-erik.fager@apr-automation.se

 

Ekonomi och redovisning
Anita Klarström
Phone:+46(0)57047874
Email: anita.klarstrom@apr-automation.se